Hello - thanks for taking a look at my current rack. Im still new to modular (this year) and enjoying it so much.
My rack also has a beatstep pro and a mother-32 on the side with a EH cathedral reverb

Looking for suggestions for a mixer/vca module that can be a final mixer... my needs are not set in stone but here are my 'ideal' features:
* six channels or more
* cv control / vca functionality
* stereo panning from mono input
* something close to 8HP?? 10HP???
* BONUS - sequential sequncer ability?

Sound design goals:
Percusive-focused minimal Drum and bass to complement my Moog mother-32 (with a digi reverb on the side) doing lead melodies. I may remove the blm 'rings' clone and replace with another VCO that can do folding. I really just like a sidechained bassline breathing along with the maths+drums and mother32 sounds on top. I see myself bringing in one more smaller HP drum module for a snare/clap/samples.

Right now im working in mono but would like to go stereo at the final mix. I see the utility and sense of a desktop mixer but I would like to make this rack an all-in-one-rackbrute that can leave home easily.

I am willing to make room by removing my Manhattan Analog mix, one of the Happy Nerding MIA, and the BLM Resonator.
However, I'd also like to add a wave-folding VCO and a small clap/snare/sample module. I LOVE my Malekko quad VCA (small and feature-rich) but I think a mixer would better serve me.

Ive been looking at modules like:
* AniModule M1xXOR
* ALM Jumble Henge
* Pittsburgh Modular Stereo Okapi
* Hikari Atten/Mixer
* Mannequins COLD MAC

Any ideas are appreciated, I am flexable! Also open to recomendations on a VCO and snare/clap/sample element or cool rythmic stuff.

JPG https://cdn.modulargrid.net/img/racks/modulargrid_2592332.jpg

for some context: here's a jam from this set-up. I wasn't using the beatstep pro in this case.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1p91NkL6YpydLEc7GVf79kLT8dsg_ig-T/view?usp=sharing