just pointing out that if you got a plasma voice by gamechanger you would have another 12hp to work with. ... ...

never used it myself, but it looks nifty and i think it might even compliment the moog well, if you think its sound suits your purpose.

i just like playing around on this site. i am not an expert. you know you can search on here by exact size, right? in case just the perfect thing is there to be found that im too lazy to search myself.

peace out.

those modules look interesting to me, but i havent looked into any of them, yet, personally, myself. i like that it looks like youre driving everything from a pam. i cant speak to how well i think it would work for performance. what would the whole performance setup be? just that? yeah, and i agree i dont see a lot of audio shaping or effects. why does everyone seem to want to include an ochd? what does it even do? super noobie, here, etc. etc.

peace.

I dunno man. I think u could do with some more sequencers man.
If u want ALL the polyphony on all the voices/tracks
I mean .... something has to keep them in check .... right?
-- Chrissozz

im thinking ill have an es9, and a keystep, so its not like there arent options, plus the zazou outputs 4 notes, and the drum sequencer coukd use some extra tracks to trigger the one note sequencers and arpeggistor, but maybe you have a point.

i just found out about the 'brainstep', but its not on modular grid yet. maybe soon i will design a smaller 2 3u x 84hp case that uses that gear.

peace.

i just like how datach'i s case works on system and how its one instrument, and also, the physicality.

-- singular_sound

How would you say it works?

-- Zacksname