So this is try 2 of giving my NiftyCase some more oomph.

I will be starting from left to right:

Pams: Love it. So many possibilities from simple clock stuff to LFO duties, basic step sequencing, Random CVs, and many more this module is nuts and I will probably still find new ways to utilize it on a daily basis.

Steppy: Don't have it yet. I ordered a Robaux LL8 but unfortunately, one of the buttons wasn't working (still had some fun trying it out). The Steppy seems like the more mature version of the LL8 and 4 outputs vs the 8 of the LL8 will be plenty enough for a rack this size I guess.

Zadar: I heard lots of talk about me needing envelopes so I included the Zadar as 4x premium envelope control. It seems to fit the needs. I didn't order it yet as I am still stuck on the basics but it should make sense here no?

Doepfer VCAs: So as a beginner I was a little bit sceptical about VCAs. Modulating modulations seemed a bit redundant to me. Now that I own these 2 dual VCAs things are clearing up for me. Really like playing around with them in all kind of ways. I went for the switchable ones as I couldn't really decide on the whole linear vs. exponential debate. So yeah I got both covered(suck it internet ppl who keep arguing about which is better :D). The question is: Are 4 enough? I mean clearly, I could see myself using more (like a lot more) but I still need some room for other stuff right?

Twiigs: Yeah I know you guys hated the idea of having a Twiigs in a rack that small and yeah I kinda start feeling the same way. A lot of the modules already have randomization options and it definitely is the least used module I own so far. So yeah it might get kicked out in the future (any recommendations on filling another 8hp?)

Plaits: Main voice - ordered - nuff said ... or maybe not?

Rings: Big fan - nice sound - will never leave this case