https://cdn.modulargrid.net/img/racks/modulargrid_777246.jpg

hi everyone,
recently i thought of an idea where id like to make my own instrument for live performance, ive been doing research for a few months now, reading books, watching videos, reading other forums and blogs, and then over the past two weeks i found modulargrid and decided to build my synth. however, i already purchased my own rack (arturia rack brute 3U) in advance, so my build can only be 83 HP (88 w/ power module). theres a few things I took into consideration that I wanted out of this build:

the ability to be controlled by MIDI/Ableton
the ability to be routed stereo (for interface or mixer/speaker purposes)
the ability to recall presets if needed, however can still be used to create different variations of those sounds live
polysynth, with a wavetable synthesizer, that features multiple oscillators for more mod sources and mod types (AM, FM, Additive?) OR more voices?
effects module, that also features a compression module, for better dynamics control and creativity when working live
the ability to control the effects and other parts of the synth via outside instruments (other synths , guitars?)